Long Island Alumni Reception

Long Island Alumni Reception


 Dean Alicia Ouellette ’94 cordially invites you
to attend Albany Law School’s
Long Island Alumni Reception

With Special Guest Professor Patrick M. Connors

Generously hosted by Rivkin Radler LLP;
Carter DeLuca Farrell & Schmidt LLP and Trustee Peter C. Kopff ’75


Honorary Event Committee
Leslie B. Anderson ’90
Michael A. Brandi ’14
Jacqueline D. Bushwack ’07
Pina M. Campagna ’04
 Parneet K. Chauhan ’10 & Anthony D. Pegion ’10
David J. Fernandez ’92
Peter C. Kopff ’75
Evan H. Krinick ’85
Susan L. Miller ’90
Julie Ovicher ’06  
Dorene Price ’95
Patricia E. Salkin ’88
Hon. Theresa B. Whelan ’88
Hon. Lee M. Zeldin ’03 & Diana Zeldin

Contact Information
Office of Alumni Affairs
Date & Location
Date: 6/18/2015
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Rivkin Radler, 926 RXR Plaza, Uniondale